What Is It?

I got something last week for my kitchen.

Most people can’t imagine how I survived 3 years without one.

It sat for an entire week before I even used it for the first time.

Can you guess what it is?

UPDATE:

It is a microwave!

There are many reasons why I never had one until recently: cost, unreliable electricity, non-essential, etc. However, some missionaries were leaving Ghana and sold theirs to me for a reasonable price. Our electricity situation is much better than we first came. I have really enjoyed using it as we are heating up a lot of leftover odds and ends to clear out the fridge before we leave.

Leave a Reply

